The Last Goodbye

Author(s): Fiona Lucas

General

A beautiful and poignant story of love, loss and hope, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern.

***

Spencer was the love of Anna's life: her husband, her best friend, her rock. She thought their love would last forever.

But three years ago, Spencer was tragically killed in an accident and Anna's world was shattered. How can she ever move on, when she's lost her soulmate?

On New Year's Eve Anna phones Spencer's number, just to hear his old voicemail greeting. But to her shock, someone answers...

 

Brody has inherited Spencer's old number, and is the first person who understands what Anna's going through. As she becomes more reliant on their calls, Anna finds herself opening up to Brody - and slowly she rediscovers how to smile again, how to laugh, even how to hope.

But Brody hasn't been entirely honest with Anna. Will his secret threaten everything, just as it seems she might find the courage to love again?

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008451653
  • : Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty, Limited
  • : HQ
  • : March 2021
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 400
  • : Fiona Lucas
  • : Fiona Lucas
  • : Paperback