Wings of Fire: Winglets Quartet

Author(s): Tui Sutherland

Middle Readers

Everyone knows the legends... but does anyone know the truth? Fierceteeth, a NightWing obsessed with what could haveand should havebeen. Deathbringer, desperate to prove himself as the next great NightWing assassin. Six-Claws, a loyal SandWing, who will soon find that loyalty comes with a price. Foeslayer the NightWing, a dragon in love turned kidnapper, and Prince Arctic of the IceWings, a runaway turned captive. In these four short stories, dig deeper into the world of Pyrrhia to discover what really happened.


Available Stock:
On Order:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information






General Fields

  • : 9781760978334
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : October 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 208
  • : Tui Sutherland
  • : Tui Sutherland
  • : Paperback